open menu
>
General

How can I tell if a person blocked my contact?

It is not possible for you, if somebody blocked or is simply not replying to your chat messages. If somebody blocked you, your messages simply do not appear in his chat.

If you both are part of a group, within the group chat, he will still see your messages. If the person unblocks you again later, he will see the messages that you sent him while you were blocked.